IPL 2020: Akash Chopra selects KKR’s Perfect Playing XI, find out who is IN and who is Out

New Delhi: Kolkata Knight Riders (KKR) have twice won the Indian Premier League (IPL) title. The 13th season of the IPL is to be played in the United Arab Emirates (UAE) from September 19 and the KKR team is also considered a strong contender for the playoffs of the tournament. Former Indian cricketer and current star critic Akash Chopra has been selected as KKR’s Perfect Playing XI for IPL 2020. Akash Chopra has included both Eoin Morgan and Pat Cummins in the Dinesh Karthik-led team’s playing XI.

Akash Chopra has selected Sunil Narayan and Shubhaman Gill as openers. Naren has impressed many as an opener and is known for giving the team a quick start. Gill survives and specializes in scoring fast after being set. At number three, Akash Chopra has selected Nitish Rana, who is known for creating a lot of consistency in the IPL. Akash has opted to field captain Dinesh Karthik at No. 4, while at No. 5 he has decided to field Eoin Morgan.

Under Morgan’s captaincy, England have done well in limited overs cricket. Andre Russell has been placed at number six by Akash Chopra, while for number seven, Akash Chopra has decided to keep Rinku Singh, Siddhesh Lad or Rahul Tripathi. “I would put Andre Russell at number six, he could be in the batting order,” Chopra said. They should be sent into the match when there are about 40 balls left. When it comes to finishers, KKR is almost equal to Mumbai Indians.

After this, Akash Chopra has named Pat Cummins as the most expensive player in this IPL auction. After which he has taken the name of Kuldeep Yadav in the team. Famous Krishna is at No. 10, while at No. 11 Shivam Mavi, Kamlesh Nagarkoti or Sandeep Warrior have asked to choose one of them based on the form.

Akash Chopra’s Selected Perfect Playing XI: Sunil Narine, Shubhaman Gill, Nitish Rana, Dinesh Karthik (Capt.), Eoin Morgan, Andre Russell, Rinku Singh / Siddhesh Lad / Rahul Tripathi, Pat Cummins, Kuldeep Yadav, Famous Krishna, Shivam Mavi / Kamlesh Nagarkoti / Sandeep Warr.

KKR Squad 2020: Dinesh Karthik (Capt.), Shivan Mavi, Sandeep Warrior, Kuldeep Yadav, Eoin Morgan, Pat Cummins, Harry Garne, Sunil Narayan, Nikhil Nayak, M Siddharth, Andre Russell, Loki Ferguson, Famous Krishna, Shubhaman Gill, Nitish Rana, , Kamlesh Nagarkoti, Rinku Singh, Varun Chakraborty, Tom Benton, Chris Green, Rahul Tripathi.

Source link

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *