Ind vs Eng Pink Ball Test LIVE: Eighth blow to England, local boy rocks Tehelko

Ind vs Eng PinkBall third testLIVE:The third match of the four-Test series between India and England is being played at the world’s largest cricket stadium. The international match is being played for the first time at the Narendra Modi Stadium in Ahmedabad. England captain Joe Root won the toss and elected to bat first. This At the time of writing, England were 98 for 8 in 37.4 overs.

India v England third Test match LIVE scorecard

England’s first innings, 8 wickets fell

When Om was dismissed without losing an account, the England team soon took the first blow. Ishant Sharma grabs it from Rohit Sharma’s hand. Another success was given to India by local boy Silibpatel, who lbw out Johnny Bairto on the first ball without losing an account. Jack Coroley completed the fourth fifty of his Test career off 68 balls.

Captain Joe Root gave England a third tweak. R Ashwin lbw out the ball for Route 17 runs. Soon Jack Coroli also returned to the pavilion. On a personal score of 53, Patel lbw out Patra Patel. Fifth success R. Ashwin ruled India. He made Olly Pope clean bold on a personal score of 1. Patra Patel to Ben Stokes was lbw out for a personal score of 6 runs.

Local boy Salibal Patel made his fourth victim Joffra Archer, who scored 11 runs and became clean bold. The eighth success was given to India by R. Ashwin. He outscored Jack Leach by 3 runs.

England have made 4 changes to the squad, while the Indian team will also be on the field with two changes. India have ruled Kuldeep Yadav and Mohammad Siraj out of 11 matches. Kuldeep has been replaced by handsome Washington and Mohammad Siraj in Jaspreet Bumrah’s squad.

India’s playing XI

Rohit Sharma, Shumana Gill, Cheteshwar Pujara, Virat Kohli (capt), Ajinkya Rahane, Rishabh Pant (wicketkeeper), R Ashwin, Sylvester Patel, Washington Handsome, Ishant Sharma and Jaspreet Bumrah.

England’s playing XI

Jack Coroli, Tam Silly, Johnny Bairstow, Joe Root (capt), Ben Stokes, Oli Pope, Ben Pox (wicketkeeper), Jack Leach, James Anderson, Joffra Archer and Stuart Broad.

The stadium was inaugurated by President Ramnath Kovinde. The third Test in a four-Test series is set to be played in the ICC World Test Championship just after the opening. Dozens of people, including his wife, former Kovind, Home Minister Amit Shah, Sports Minister Kiren Rijiju and Gujarat Governor Acharya Devvrat and Deputy Chief Minister Nitin Patel, gathered to inaugurate the world’s largest cricket stadium. The stadium was renamed just before the inauguration, as the sports enclave was renamed Sardar Vallabhbhai Patel Sports Enclave, which has state-of-the-art facilities not only for cricket but for all sports.

Source link

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *