Ind vs Eng 4th Test LIVE: Second blow to England, Akshar Patel gives success again

Ind vs Eng 4th Test Match LIVE: The final match of the four-Test series between India and England is being played at the Narendra Modi Stadium in Ahmedabad. England captain Joe Root won the toss and elected to bat first. England lost 2 wickets in 12 overs and scored 30 runs as of press time. Johnny Bairto and Joe Root are at the crease.

India v England 4th Test Match LIVE Scorecard

England’s innings, the second wicket fell

The England team felt the first blow as Dom Silly, who was clean bowled for 2 off Patel’s delivery. The second blow as Jack Crowley. Another success Patel gave to India,

Two changes to the England squad

England captain Joe Root has revealed after winning the toss that two changes have been made in the last Test. Stuart Broad and Joffra Archer have been left out of the squad, while Daniel Lawrence and Dominic Base have been included in the starting XI. India has changed. Mohammad Siraj has been given a chance to replace Jaspreet Bumrah.

India’s playing XI

Rohit Sharma, Shumana Gill, Cheteshwar Pujara, Virat Kohli (capt), Ajinkya Rahane, Rishabh Pant (wicketkeeper), R Ashwin, Akshar Patel, Washington, Mohammad Siraj and Ishant Sharma.

England’s playing XI

Jack Crowley, Dom Silly, Johnny Bairstow, Joe Root (capt), Ben Stokes, Ben Spot (wicketkeeper), Daniel Lawrence, Dominic Base, Jack Leach, Oli Pope and James Anderson.

Source link

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *