Why the season is happening on the new service condition of WhatsApp, what will be the effect on you


New Delhi: Until now, we have only leaked reports about the new terms of use of WhatsApp, but now the company has started informing its users about the new terms of service. The new terms of use of WhatsApp are coming into effect from February 8, 2021, according to which, if you want to use WhatsApp, you have to accept its terms of service in full, otherwise you can delete your WhatsApp account if you want.

The new Terms of Service have been in effect since February 8, 2021, according to a notification received from WhatsApp users stating that you can delete your WhatsApp account if you do not approve WhatsApp’s Terms of Service.

According to the screenshot of the notification, the new terms clearly state that a user can delete their WhatsApp account if they do not agree to our terms. WhatsApp’s new terms also explain how the Facebook-owned company will use WhatsApp users ’data in the new year.

It also explains how Facebook will store and manage your chat for business. A WhatsApp spokesperson also confirmed the new terms last month and said that in order to use WhatsApp you have to agree to its terms.

How will the new Whatsapp Terms of Service affect you?

WhatsApp’s new terms of service have been in effect since February 8. WhatsApp has made it clear about its new terms, that if you want to use WhatsApp you have to accept its terms. Now the question is what are these situations and what will be the effect on you.

WhatsApp’s new Terms of Service state that it will use your data for business with Facebook. Simply put, the company will use your data on WhatsApp to expand its business. Now you ask, what is my data on WhatsApp, so for your information let me know, your phone number, your contact list, mobile number and e-mail id are the first data.

The second most important data is your chatting. However, what WhatsApp claims to be the ultimate encryption is not entirely true and has been proven in many large hacks such as Pegasus. Once the new terms apply, it is possible that WhatsApp will also monitor your chatting and show ads on Facebook and Instagram based on your message.

To illustrate this with an example, suppose you share a link to a product sold on Amazon with your friend, WhatsApp will show you and your friend an advertisement for that product on Facebook and Instagram based on your message. So the whole point is that Facebook will use your WhatsApp data for its business, for its benefit and you can’t stop it, if you want to close this, you have to delete your WhatsApp account.



Source link

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *