Release times for finale on Netflix revealed


What date and time will episode 15 and 16 of Netflix’s hit Korean drama ‘The Uncanny Counter’ be released around the world on the streaming platform?

It’s always sad when a great series comes to an end, especially if you have been tuning in every week for over two months.

This weekend, the final two episodes of The Uncanny Counter will premiere around the world on Netflix.

However, what time will episode 15 and 16 of The Uncanny Counter release on the streaming platform?

The Uncanny Counter episode 15: Release date

The Uncanny Counter episode 15 will release on Netflix on either Saturday, January 23rd or Sunday, January 24th depending on your international location.

The Uncanny Counter episode 15: Release time

Episode 15 of The Uncanny Counter is expected to release on Netflix at approximately 1 AM KST. If this time remains correct, the episode will premiere at the following times for international audiences:

  • Pacific Time: 8 AM PST on Saturday, January 23rd
  • Central Time: 10 AM CST on Saturday, January 23rd
  • Eastern Time: 11 AM EST on Saturday, January 23rd
  • British Time: 4 PM GMT on Saturday, January 23rd
  • European Time: 5 PM CET on Saturday, January 23rd
  • Philippine Time: Midnight PHT on Sunday, January 24th
  • Japan Time: 1 AM JST on Sunday, January 24th
  • Australia Time: 2: 30 AM ACDT on Sunday, January 24th

The Uncanny Counter episode 16: Release date

The Uncanny Counter episode 16 will release on Netflix on either Sunday, January 24th or Monday, January 25th depending on your international location.

The Uncanny Counter episode 16: Release time

The season 1 finale of The Uncanny Counter is expected to release on Netflix at approximately 1 AM KST. If this time remains correct, the episode will premiere at the following times for international audiences:

  • Pacific Time: 8 AM PST on Sunday, January 24th
  • Central Time: 10 AM CST on Sunday, January 24th
  • Eastern Time: 11 AM EST on Sunday, January 24th
  • British Time: 4 PM GMT on Sunday, January 24th
  • European Time: 5 PM CET on Sunday, January 24th
  • Philippine Time: Midnight PHT on Monday, January 25th
  • Japan Time: 1 AM JST on Monday, January 25th
  • Australia Time: 2: 30 AM ACDT on Monday, January 25th

NOTE: The described times are based on the release of episodes following the premiere on national networks in South Korea and are subject to change.

By Tom Llewellyn – [email protected]

In other news, Is All Rise cancelled? Season 2 episode 7 release date explained





Source link

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *