Release time and date for Netflix series revealed


Fans are wondering about the release date and times for Lava Ka Dhaava, which is a series set to release on Netflix this month.

Lava Ka Dhaava is a dubbed adaptation of the series ‘Floor is Lava’, which is a game show series on Netflix, hosted by Rutledge Wood. Lava Ka Dhaava will show footage from season 1 of Floor is Lava, the only difference being the host.

Indian film actor and comedian Jaaved Jaaferi will be providing the commentary for the series in Hindi. He is known for his work on the adaptation of the Japanese game show Takeshi’s Castle when it was broadcast in India. Fans are now highly anticipating the series release.

So, when will Lava Ka Dhaava be released?

Lava Ka Dhaava: Release date

Lava Ka Dhaava is scheduled to release on Netflix on Wednesday, 5th May 2021.

5th May 2021 falls on the US national holiday National Hoagie Day. So, if you are in the US, get yourself a submarine sandwich and head to Netflix to watch Lava Ka Dhaava!

Lava Ka Dhaava: Release time

  • Lava Ka Dhaava is expected to be released on Netflix at 12:30 PM IST on Wednesday, 5th May 2021.

The series is expected to release at the following times around the world:

  • Pacific time: 12 AM on Wednesday, 5th May 2021.
  • Central time: 2 AM on Wednesday, 5th May 2021.
  • Eastern time: 3 AM on Wednesday, 5th May 2021.
  • Greenwich Mean time: 7 AM on Wednesday, 5th May 2021.
  • British time: 8 AM on Wednesday, 5th May 2021.
  • West Africa time: 8 AM on Wednesday, 5th May 2021.
  • Central Africa time: 9 AM on Wednesday, 5th May 2021.
  • Central European time: 9 AM on Wednesday, 5th May 2021.
  • East Africa time: 10 AM on Wednesday, 5th May 2021.
  • Pakistani time: 12 PM on Wednesday, 5th May 2021.
  • Australia time: 4:30 PM on Wednesday, 5th May 2021.

Netflix regularly releases new content around the same time. Based on this we have been able to figure out the remaining release times. However, we cannot confirm this, meaning the times listed could be subject to change.

Please note: Times could be subject to change. The U.K. is currently on BST and not GMT* GMT has been included for some parts of North/North-West Africa.

For time zones that may not be included in this article, please use Savvy Time for conversions.

Lava Ka Dhaava: How to watch the series

To stream Netflix’s series and films, you need a subscription. A basic subscription to Netflix’s service costs £5.99GBP/$8.36USD a month. Prices can vary depending on the plan you choose.

Netflix is available to use through multiple platforms and devices as long as you have a subscription with them. The streaming service also lets you use their app on multiple devices, depending on your plan*.



Source link

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *