Release date and time on Crunchyroll


Boruto episode 189’s release date and time information are eagerly awaiting by fans following the series on Crunchyroll. We have the rundown!

Since its release in the spring of 2017, Boruto: Next Generations has done well in growing a large fan base. The anime was highly anticipated after it was delayed due to the pandemic.

The anime follows Boruto and his friends before they become fully-fledged ninjas. The anime series, directed by Noriyuki Abe, currently sits at 7/10 on IMDB and is followed by thousands across the globe who are all wondering when the next episode will drop.

Disclaimer: This article contains spoilers, leaks and previews, shown on Twitter posts!

So, exactly when will Boruto episode 189 make its debut for viewers?

Boruto episode 189: Release date

Boruto episode 189 is set to debut on screens on Sunday, 7th March 2021 on Crunchyroll.

This falls on the US National holiday, National cereal day So if you are in the US, get yourself a bowl of your favourite cereal, then head over to Crunchyroll for the latest episode of Boruto: Naruto Next generations to start or finish your day!

Boruto episode 189: Release time

  • Boruto episode 189 is set to debut at 1 AM PST on Sunday, 7th March 2021.

To watch episode 189 as soon as it drops, head over to Crunchyroll. If you join their 14-day free trial*, you will gain access to their endless anime and manga library. Alternatively, memberships start at £6.50GBP/$9.09USD per month.

Boruto episode 189: Central time

Boruto episode 189 is scheduled to premiere at 3 AM CST on Sunday, 7th March 2021.

Boruto episode 189: Eastern time

Boruto episode 189 will hit streams at 4 AM EST on Sunday, 7th March 2021.

Boruto episode 189: British time

Boruto episode 189 is set to debut at 9 AM GMT on Sunday, 7th March 2021.

Boruto episode 189: European time

Boruto episode 189 is will be hitting streams at 10 AM CET on Sunday, 7th March 2021.

Boruto episode 189: Pakistan time

Boruto episode 189 is will be shown at 2 PM PKT on Sunday, 7th March 2021.

Boruto episode 189: India time

Boruto episode 189 is set to release at 2:30 PM IST on Sunday, 7th March 2021.

Boruto episode 189: Japan time

Boruto episode 189 is set to drop at 6 PM JST on Sunday, 7th March 2021.

Boruto episode 189: Korea time

Boruto episode 189 will be featured at 6 PM KST on Sunday, 7th March 2021.

Boruto episode 189: Australia time

Boruto episode 189 will be available to stream from 7:30 PM ACDT on Sunday, 7th March 2021.

Official release times have been confirmed on Crunchyroll, they state it will be released as a simulcast. Should anything change we will update this page accordingly. Please check back for regular updates!





Source link

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *