Release date and time on Crunchyroll


Fans want to know when Boruto Episode 196‘s release time and date will be on Crunchyroll. We look into the release of the latest episode!

Boruto: Naruto Next Generations is an anime adaptation of a manga by the same name, which released in 2016. The anime series followed a year later in 2017.

The series, directed by Noriyuki Abe, sits at 7/10 on IMDB. Boruto is followed by thousands of fans across the world, all of whom are waiting for the release of Episode 196.

So, when can fans expect Boruto Episode 196 to be released?

Boruto Episode 196: Release date

  • Boruto: Naruto Next Generations Episode 196, is set to release online on Sunday, 25th April 2021 on Crunchyroll.

25th April 2021 falls on the US National holiday, National Telephone Day. So, if you are feeling inclusive, phone all your friends and tell them to head to Crunchyroll for the latest episode of Boruto!

Boruto Episode 196: Release time

Boruto Episode 196 is set to release at 2 AM PDT on Sunday, 25th April 2021.

To watch Episode 196 as soon as it drops, head over to Crunchyroll. If you join their 14-day free trial*, you will gain access to their endless anime and manga library. Alternatively, memberships start at £6.50GBP/$9.09USD per month.

Boruto Episode 196: Central time

Boruto Episode 196 is scheduled to premiere at 4 AM CDT on Sunday, 25th April 2021.

Boruto Episode 196: Eastern time

Boruto Episode 196 will hit streams at 5 AM EDT on Sunday, 25th April 2021.

Boruto Episode 196: British time

Boruto Episode 196 is set to debut at 10 AM BST on Sunday, 25th April 2021.

Boruto Episode 196: European time

Boruto Episode 196 is will be hitting streams at 11 AM CEST on Sunday, 25th April 2021.

Boruto Episode 196: Pakistan time

Boruto Episode 196 is will be shown at 2 PM PKT on Sunday, 25th April 2021.

Boruto Episode 196: India time

Boruto Episode 196 is set to release at 2:30 PM IST on Sunday, 25th April 2021.

Boruto Episode 196: Japan time

Boruto Episode 196 is set to drop at 6 PM JST on Sunday, 25th April 2021.

Boruto Episode 196: Korea time

Boruto Episode 196 will be featured at 6 PM KST on Sunday, 25th April 2021.

Boruto Episode 196: Australia time

Boruto Episode 196 will be available to stream from 6:30 PM ACST on Sunday, 25th April 2021.

Please note: Times in some regions may have been altered due to daylight savings but are still correct. Official release times have been confirmed on Crunchyroll, they state it will be released as a simulcast. Should anything change we will update this page accordingly. Please check back for regular updates!

In other news, Every US theatre showing Demon Slayer: Mugen Train revealed!





Source link

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *