Release date and time for Netflix’s hit K-drama!


Netflix’s latest hit Korean series ‘Vincenzo’ is taking the world by storm, but what date and time will episode 6 release on the streaming platform?

Make no mistake about it, Vincenzo is quickly becoming one of the most popular Korean series on the Netflix platform.

However, considering the superb cast, variety of characters, storyline and music, it isn’t surprising that Vincenzo is experiencing this level of excitement from fans around the world.

So, what date and time Vincenzo episode 6 will release on Netflix?

Vincenzo episode 6: Release date

  • Vincenzo episode 6 is scheduled to debut on Netflix on Sunday, March 7th.

Vincenzo episode 6: Release time

Vincenzo episode 6 will premiere at 9 PM in South Korea on Sunday, March 7th and is expected to release at around 11 PM local time on Netflix.

The full breakdown for the Netflix release around the world can be seen below:

Vincenzo episode 6: Pacific Time

Vincenzo episode 6 is expected to release on Netflix at 6 AM PST on Sunday, March 7th.

Vincenzo ep 6: Central Time

Vincenzo episode 6 is expected to premiere on Netflix at 8 AM CST on Sunday, March 7th.

Vincenzo episode 6: Eastern Time

At the time of writing, Vincenzo episode 6 is expected to air on Netflix at 9 AM EST on Sunday, March 7th.

Vincenzo episode 6: British Time

Vincenzo episode 6 is expected to release on Netflix at 2 PM GMT on Sunday, March 7th.

Vincenzo ep 6: European Time

Vincenzo episode 6 is expected to premiere on Netflix at 3 PM CET on Sunday, March 7th.

Vincenzo ep 6: Philippine Time

At the time of writing, Vincenzo episode 6 is expected to air on Netflix at 10 PM PHT on Sunday, March 7th.

Vincenzo episode 6: Japan Time

Vincenzo episode 6 is expected to debut on Netflix at 11 PM JST on Sunday, March 7th.

Vincenzo episode 6: Australia Time

Vincenzo episode 6 is expected to release on Netflix at 12: 30 AM ACDT on Monday, March 8th.

NOTE: Described times have not been officially confirmed, but are expected based on the premiere of other K-dramas that release on national networks in South Korea at this time.

By Tom Llewellyn – [email protected]

In other news, Riverdale season 5: When is episode 7 released? How many episodes in total?





Source link

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *