Release date and time for Netflix K-drama revealed!


The latest Korean series on Netflix ‘Law School’ premiered today, but what date and time will episode 2 of the new K-drama release around the world?

Netflix continues to provide fans of Korean content with series after series to enjoy.

Last week, we watched the finales of Sisyphus and Hello Me, but with the latest episode of Vincenzo being delayed, fans wondered whether we would be starved of our K-drama fix.

Thankfully, a brand-new series has just debuted to fill that K-void, Law School.

Law School tells the story of a group of first-year law students, who find themselves teaming up with their teachers after a murder occurs at their school.

So, what date and time will Law School episode 2 release around the world on Netflix?

Law School episode 2: Release date

  • The second episode of Law School is currently scheduled to debut around the world on Thursday, April 15th.

Law School episode 2: Release time

Law School episode 2 will premiere at 9 PM in South Korea on Thursday, April 15th and is expected to release at 11 PM local time on Netflix.

The full international breakdown can be seen below:

Law School episode 2: Pacific time

Law School episode 2 is expected to release on Netflix at 7 AM PDT on Thursday, April 15th.

Law School ep 2: Central time

Law School episode 2 is expected to premiere on Netflix at 9 AM CDT on Thursday, April 15th.

Law School episode 2: Eastern time

Law School episode 2 is expected to debut on Netflix at 10 AM EDT on Thursday, April 15th.

Law School episode 2: British time

Law School episode 2 is expected to release on Netflix at 3 PM BST on Thursday, April 15th

Law School episode 2: European time

Law School episode 2 is expected to premiere on Netflix at 4 PM CEST on Thursday, April 15th

Law School ep 2: Philippine time

Law School episode 2 is expected to release on Netflix at 10 PM PHT on Thursday, April 15th.

Law School episode 2: Korea time

Law School episode 2 is expected to air on Netflix at 11 PM KST on Thursday, April 15th.

Law School episode 2: Australia time

Law School episode 2 is expected to debut on Netflix at 11: 30 PM ACST on Thursday, April 15th.

NOTE: Described times have not been officially confirmed, but are expected based on the release of previous episodes and the national broadcast in South Korea.

By Tom Llewellyn – [email protected]

In other news, Law School episode 2: Release date and time for Netflix K-drama revealed!



Source link

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *