Release date and time for Netflix K-drama revealed!


The latest Korean series on Netflix ‘Law School’ premiered a few weeks ago, but what date and time will episode 7 release around the world?

Fans of Korean dramas had to say goodbye to one of the best series on Netflix this weekend, Vincenzo. However, whilst the consiglieri series may have concluded, there is one Korean drama that is trying to fill that void, Law School

Law School tells the story of a group of first-year law students, who find themselves in the middle of a scandalous murder in their school.

The series premiered a few weeks ago, but what date and time will Law School episode 7 release around the world on Netflix?

Law School episode 7: Release date

The seventh episode of Law School is currently scheduled to debut around the world on Wednesday, May 5th.

Law School episode 7: Release time

  • Law School episode 7 will premiere at 9 PM in South Korea on Wednesday, May 5th and is expected to release at 11 PM local time on Netflix.

The full international breakdown can be seen below:

Law School episode 7: Pacific time

Law School episode 7 is expected to release on Netflix at 7 AM PDT on Wednesday, May 5th.

Law School ep 7: Central time

Law School episode 7 is expected to premiere on Netflix at 9 AM CDT on Wednesday, May 5th.

Law School episode 7: Eastern time

Law School episode 7 is expected to debut on Netflix at 10 AM EDT on Wednesday, May 5th.

Law School episode 7: British time

Law School episode 7 is expected to release on Netflix at 3 PM BST on Wednesday, May 5th.

Law School episode 7: European time

Law School episode 7 is expected to premiere on Netflix at 4 PM CEST on Wednesday, May 5th.

Law School ep 7: Philippine time

Law School episode 7 is expected to release on Netflix at 10 PM PHT on Wednesday, May 5th.

Law School episode 7: Korea time

Law School episode 7 is expected to air on Netflix at 11 PM KST on Wednesday, May 5th.

Law School episode 7: Australia time

Law School episode 7 is expected to debut on Netflix at 11: 30 PM ACST on Wednesday, May 5th.

NOTE: Described times have not been officially confirmed, but are expected based on the release of previous episodes and the national broadcast in South Korea.

By Tom Llewellyn – [email protected]

In other news, Law School episode 7: Release date and time for Netflix K-drama revealed!





Source link

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *