Netflix release date and time for international audiences revealed


A new Korean movie ‘Space Sweepers’ premieres this week on Netflix, but what date and time will the film release around the world?

From Itaewon Class and Extracurricular to Sweet Home and Kingdom, there is a vast catalogue of excellent Korean content available for fans to watch on Netflix.

This week, fans will say goodbye to the hit series Run On, but thankfully there is a new title premiering on the streaming platform; a science fiction movie called Space Sweepers.

Space Sweepers is regarded as the first ever Korean space blockbuster, but what date and time will the movie release around the world on Netflix?

Space Sweepers: Release date

Space Sweepers is scheduled to release around the world on either Netflix on Friday, January 5th or Saturday, January 6th depending on your international location.

Space Sweepers: Pacific Time

  • Space Sweepers is expected to release on Netflix at midnight PST on Friday, February 5th.

Space Sweepers: Central Time

At the time of writing, Space Sweepers is expected to premiere on Netflix at 2 AM CST on Friday, February 5th.

Space Sweepers: Eastern Time

Space Sweepers is expected to release on Netflix at 3 AM EST on Friday, February 5th.

Space Sweepers: British Time

Space Sweepers is expected to release on Netflix at 8 AM GMT on Friday, February 5th.

Space Sweepers: European Time

At the time of writing, Space Sweepers is expected to premiere on Netflix at 9 AM CET on Friday, February 5th.

Space Sweepers: Philippine Time

Space Sweepers is expected to premiere on Netflix at 4 PM PHT on Friday, February 5th.

Space Sweepers: Korea Time

At the time of writing, Space Sweepers is expected to release on Netflix at 5 PM KST on Friday, February 5th.

Space Sweepers: Australia Time

Space Sweepers is expected to release on Netflix at 6: 30 PM ACDT on Friday, February 5th.

NOTE: Described times have not been confirmed, but are based on the typical premiere window from Netflix HQ in San Francisco.

By Tom Llewellyn – [email protected]

In other news, Where to watch Wrong Turn: 2021 UK release date confirmed





Source link

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *