Huntatma Rajguru Press Association Executive Election Unopposed, Senior Journalist Hanumant Deokar as Taluka President

Chakan: The biennial election process of Hutatma Rajguru Press Association affiliated to Pune District Press Association passed today. Returning Officer Suryakant Kindre declared that the election was held without any objection as only one such application was filed for each of the nine executive posts for a period of two years from November 1, 2020 to October 31, 2022. Sanjay Ingulkar acted as Assistant Returning Officer.

The new office bearers and executive members are as follows: –

President Hanumant Deokar, Vice President Milind Shinde and Hamid Sheikh, Secretary Ganesh Aherkar, Treasurer Sanjay Borkar, District Representative Arjun Medankar, while Executive Members Shrikant Boravke, Aniraj Medankar, Sunil Batwal, Ayaz Tamboli, Datta Ghule, Prabhakar Jadhav, Nilesh Doke, Bhimashankar Takalkar , Bapusaheb Sonawane, Adv. Somnath Navale, Prasanna Kumar Deokar, Kumar Navare, Adv. Vilas Kate, Shivaji Atkari, Haridas Kad, Sanjay Bothra, Kalpesh Bhoi, Vivek Bachche and Ravi Sacore were elected unopposed.

Chief Trustee of Marathi Press Council of the new executive S. M. Deshmukh, Working President Sharad Pabele, Divisional Secretary Bapu Saheb Gore, Pune District Pankaar Sangh President Sunil Lonkar, District Coordinator Sunil Jagtap, Council Representative M. G. Congratulations by Shelar. The new office bearers were felicitated by the dignitaries.

Source link

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *